Advisory Board

CURM has an advisory board consisting of individualsĀ  who are experts in various aspects of undergraduate research and have agreed to act as consultants to CURM. The following individuals are members of the National Advisory Board:


Erika Camacho

Arizona State University

Jo Ellis-Monaghan

Saint Michael’s College

Joe Gallian

University of Minnesota, Duluth

Aparna Higgins

University of Dayton

Darren Narayan

Rochester Institute of Technology

Judy Walker

University of Nebraska, Lincoln